Important Dates

Click Here to Submit Nominations

2014 HARLON HILL TROPHY
Nominations and Voting

Nominations Accepted On-Line:
Sunday, November 9 - Through - Friday, November 14

Harlon Hill nomination forms must be returned by 5 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 14.

* Nominations will be screened by the National Harlon Hill Advisory Committee in each region and a maximum of 24 candidates will be placed on the initial ballot, with no more than six candidates from any region.

November 24, 2014

Regional ballots will be emailed no later than Monday, Nov. 24. If You do not receive a ballot by Nov.26, please call.

November 28, 2014
Regional ballots must be received by 5 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 28. Ballots may be faxed to (256) 765-4659 or emailed back. The eight national finalists will be announced for release on Monday, Dec. 1.

December 3, 2014

National ballots will be emailed on Wednesday, Dec. 3.

December 13, 2014

On Saturday, Dec. 13, all final ballots will be counted.

December 19, 2014

On Friday December 19, the Harlon Hill Trophy winner will be announced via a webcast at 2:00 p.m. Central.

January 8, 2015

The winner of the 2014 Harlon Hill Trophy will be brought to Florence on Thursday afternoon, January 8.

January 9, 2015

Official presentation of the 2014 Harlon Hill Trophy at a luncheon at the University of North Alabama on Friday, January 9.

 
 

ęCopyright 2004; All Rights Reserved
National Harlon Hill Awards Committee
Florence, AL 35361 U.S.A.